Dren Team

The Executive Team

Our executive team has significant expertise covering both the discovery and development of therapeutic antibodies as well as the successful scaling of companies to support growth.
Nenad Tomasevic, PhD
Amit Mehta, PhD
Matthias Will, MD
Charles Democko
Sridhar Viswanathan, PhD
Jennifer Richardson, PhD, DABT
Jeff Macfarland
That Nguyen
Jake Rasmussen
Rachel Warren

Scientific Advisory Board

Board of Directors and Investors

We are well-funded and supported by leading healthcare investors that share Dren Bio’s vision of discovering novel therapies for patients with unmet needs
SR One Logo
Taiho Ventures Logo
8vc logo
HBM Logo
AIsling Capital Logo
BVF Logo
Mission Capital Logo

Pfizer Logo
Arrowmark Logo
Revelation Partners Logo
Alexandria Logo